Reflection

One of the readings for week three really made me think.
For instance I studied history in high school but I truly did not understand their lives I guess back then. As countries and businesses all throughout the ages strived to be connected with others that could help advance them.
I guess with all the text book readings I did not meld my knowledge into understanding connectedness.
As I know humans are social creatures, and can not live without interaction, but I did not really understand the why to it all, I believe I wasnt really needing to know the answer yet or did not care till now.
Goodyear (2014) states that connections always existed for the purpose of peoples businesses and trade prosperities to make thier livelihoods, if people or companies did not they never made a profit. Just like businesses do have to today, I just really intreged by that we need networks to survive still but we as humans have made it simpiler over the centurys to stay connected.

One thought on “Reflection

Leave a comment